Advertising

Specials

No specials at this time

We're here to serve you ...

President   Toll Free Phone 800.527.9477
Bob Watts bwatts@dtac.com Toll Free Fax 800.299.5972
    Local Phone 972.723.1247
Manufacturing   Local Fax 972.723.1768
Marc Davis mdavis@dtac.com    
    Mailing & Physical Address
Inside Sales   5130 Edgefield Lane
Hank Jordan hjordan@dtac.com Midlothian, TX 76065
Kenny Woodall kwoodall@dtac.com    
Cameron Woodall cwoodall@dtac.com    
       
Outside Sales      
Chuck Parks cparks@dtac.com    
       
Shipping & Receiving      
Chris Jaramillo cjaramillo@dtac.com    
       
Accounting      
Jeff Morgan jmorgan@dtac.com    
       
Marketing      
Pamela Edwards lymelight@airmail.net    
       
System Administrator      
Justin Shaw jshaw@dtac.com  

HomeHome